2018 Executive Committee

Chair:  Jessica Skibo

Vice Chair:  Jason Nagy

Treasurer:  Dr. Michael Frank

Historian:  Devron McMillin

2018 Board Members At Large

Dr. Jim Aubrey
Lara Bancroft
Dallas Erwin
Sacha Heppell
Fred Kaplan
Dr. Pardis Mahdavi
Niall O’Connor
Derek Okubo
Sverrir Ragnarsson

2018 City Leadership Advisory Council

Akureyri: Aaron and Lacey Walker
Axum: Chuck Kreiman
Brest: Laurette Heppell
Chennai: Gayle Stallings and Purnima Voria
Cuernavaca:  Open
Karmiel: Open
Kunming: Jeanie Johnson and France Addington-Lee
Nairobi:  Joseph Odhiambo and Chris Asmus
Potenza: Kathy Jackson
Takayama: Steve Comstock
Ulaanbaatar: Jim Wagenlander

Executive Director

Beth Hendrix

In its history, Denver Sister Cities has been honored to have some of Denver’s most respected and talented individuals serve on the Executive Team, the Board, and City Leadership Advisory Council. We thank them for their time and expertise in growing our organization and furthering our mission.